Contact us

50connect is the largest and most popular website specifically targeting the more mature UK web surfers.

Since it was launched in 1999, 50connect has grown rapidly as its broad mix of editorial, information and entertainment struck a chord with the over 50s and those approaching that milestone.

50connect regularly partners with business and charities to promote product deals and launches. In recent years, we have worked with Cancer Research UK, Nissan, M&S, John Lewis Insurance, ISME, LateRooms.com. BUPA, Travelsphere, IKEA, RBS, Macmillan cancer support and GSK Direct.

Please feel free to get in touch with advertising and editorial queries.
 

 

Campaign management

Campaign manager
Mike Hawes
michael@olderiswiser.com

Tel: 020 7034 1904


Content enquiries

Director of content
Gareth Hargreaves
gareth@olderiswiser.com

Tel: 020 7034 1906

Lead developer
Agatha Cheng
agatha@olderiswiser.com

Tel: 020 7034 1907

Competitions and Offers
Richard Lam
richard@olderiswiser.com

Tel: 020 7034 1900

 

Advertising  enquiries

Project manager
George Kosa
george@olderiswiser.com

Tel: 020 7034 1909

Sales and programmatic assistant
James Hodgson
james@olderiswiser.com
Tel: 020 7034 1903

Senior sales executive
Boris Zahariev
boris@olderiswiser.com
020 7034 1902

 

Office Address

Olderiswiser Media Limited

2nd Floor,
25 Nutford Place
London
W1H 5YQ